Kontaktpersoner

Anders Baastrup
Administrerende Direktør

Mail: anders.baastrup@martela.dk
Tlf.: 2220 4830

Kenneth Hansen
Key Account Manager/Øst

Mail: kenneth.hansen@martela.dk
Tlf.: 2550 4800

Morten Dam
Key Account Manager/Vest

Mail: morten.dam@martela.dk
Tlf.: 2220 4321

Dorte Jensen
Senior Workplace Specialist

Mail: dorte.jensen@martela.dk
Tlf.: 2220 4848

Christina Harbo Bederholm
Sales & Customer Support – Dauphin

Mail: christina.harbo@dauphin.dk
Tlf.: 2220 4824

Mads Jeppesen
Arkitekt & Workplace Designer

Mail: mads.jeppesen@martela.dk
Tlf.: 2282 7380

Henrik Nielsen Stützer
Workplace Designer

Mail: henrik.nielsen@martela.dk
Tlf.: 2758 3237

Anders Egegaard
Projektleder

Mail: anders.egegaard@martela.dk
Tlf.: 2220 4865

Ulla Berg
Salg & Kundesupport

Mail: ulla.berg@martela.dk
Tlf.: 2220 4832

Jan Petursson
Logistik/Service

Mail: jan.petursson@martela.dk
Tlf.: 2220 4849

Marianne Procter
Salg & Kundesupport

Mail: marianne.procter@martela.dk
Tlf.: 2220 4320

Helle Albrechtsen
Indkøb

Mail: helle.albrechtsen@martela.dk
Tlf.: 2220 4853